Atlantis :)

When almost all the staff know me by name… when almost all the dolphins recognize me… when the sands & landmarks still have markings from my previous visits then I know… I’ve become an Atlantis addict!

I’m back!

By now the lobby feels like home :)

The view from our room…

Late breakfast…

My favourite part of the day… Heading for a massage :)

On the way we take a look at the tanks…

I find Nemo & Dory :D

A quick stop at the gift shop (to waste money on more unnecessary things) before heading for dinner at the classy Italian Restaurant Ronda :) yum.

The Sun sets and brings our glorious day to a memorable end…

And our Friday Night movie was at the theater :)

Red Riding Hood- I loved the setting of the movie… something about the dark woods made my skin crawl :)

~ by Disturbed Stranger on April 9, 2011.