tear2

~ by Disturbed Stranger on November 16, 2009.

7 Responses to “”

  1. Somewhere to comment..Finally, and really, what’s to be said of your work other than “Awesome”

    I feel your pain deep in my soul..Very few can do that.

  2. hi ds, hope yr doing alright. jg

  3. I like that you separate fate from destiny. There is something to be said for trying to account for the idea that we can sometimes fail to fulfill our destiny.

  4. I don’t get it, what do you mean by the 3rd paragraph?
    disturbedstranger.wordpress.com – go to my favorites!!!

  5. I liked what I read :) keep writing disturbedstranger

  6. Oh my god enjoyed reading this . I submitted your feed to my google reader!

  7. Your blog and thoughts, though often sad…are amazing. I love the way you pull at the heart strings, reach deep inside.

Leave a Reply

 
